LINE : @UFAPRO888S

whiskey sour maple syrup

Thanks Kathryn, so are we! Right now, let’s talk whiskey sour flavors. We're not mixologists. I’m new to sour cocktails and really enjoying them. Then add the rest of the ingredients and give a quick shake. (*Of course, raw eggs are consumed at your own risk.). This ­simple ­­Whiskey ­Sour­ riff from L.A. combines ­the ­richness ­of ­maple syrup with the ­spice ­of ­cinnamon. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. (Optional, for a foamy top: Shake until chilled. Info. Hopefully, you've got a little whiskey or bourbon lying around, a bit of maple syrup and fresh citrus. I also sweetened it with maple syrup, which is awesomeness personified with the flavor of the whiskey. Yum! Pour in the bourbon, lemon juice, maple syrup and a pinch of ground cinnamon. Step 2. Fill shaker with ice, cover, and … I thought it was because I mixed the syrup in first with the whiskey and egg white. 2 tablespoons fresh lemon juice or other sour citrus juice, 2 tablespoons pure maple syrup, plus a drizzle for garnish, 3 drops citrus bitters or other bitters (Optional), 3 tablespoons aquafaba (liquid from a can of no-salt-added chickpeas; optional), © 2020 EatingWell.com is part of the Allrecipes Food Group. ★☆ So in my mission to get all “mix-y”, I have decided to try and memorize 10 favorite cocktails — half classics, half original creations — that I can whip up without having to consult the recipe. Do you think it would work with pasteurized egg whites as well (they are super easy to come by here in Denmark, where I live)? :). are involved. A maple-sweetened take on a refreshing summer favorite — the whiskey sour! (Important note: I recommend just making one of these cocktails at a time. But I’ve come to terms with it, and learned a few tricks to make it easier. This Cinnamon Maple Whiskey Sour adds the flavors of cinnamon and maple to create the perfect spiced cocktail. 1 Egg White2-3 Dashes Angostura Bi