LINE : @UFAPRO888S

pineapple habanero jam

Most people won't think twice about serving basic cornbread when is on the table. Bring the pot to a boil, then turn down and boil for about 20 minutes, stirring often, until the pineapple has softened. Produce. This easy small batch refrigerator recipe makes use of both sweet and hot peppers for a colorful, confetti-like look and and an intense spicy kick. I thought the flavour of the pineapple adds a nice bright fruity flavour. It's also a great marinade/glaze (when mixed with a bit of soy sauce) for pork and chicken. 4 cups Pineapple, canned. Add powdered pectin, 1 tablespoon at a time, mixing well after each addition. This site shouldn't allow people to fail rate a recipe for something subjective like quantity. 1 pineapple cubed, mine was about 4 cups; 8-15 habanero peppers this is a large variable, it of course depends on your tolerance for heat. Discover (and save!) I have been making this one for many years...we grow all of our habaneros on our farm. 3-5 cups sugar My original recipe called for 4 1/2-5 cups. Mix sugar, apple cider vinegar, and salt together in an 8-quart pot and cook over medium heat to dissolve the sugar. Plan to make it this weekend! All the vegetables can be minced in a food processor. My recipes are never fussy and always exciting ~ there are 1600 and counting on the blog. It would make a tasty/colorful appetizer at my daughters wedding. Go to reviews. Your habanero pineapple jam would make a great addition. I didn’t know that, thanks Gerlinde – I think it’s probably a healthy way to eat. It's also quite easy to make at home, even if you've never made jam or jelly before. 10 Habanero peppers. Submitted by bootedbear Updated: July 17, 2019. © Copyright 2020, 20 Things to Cook This Month That Have Nothing to Do With Thanksgiving, 15 Vegan Muffin Recipes for Easy Breakfasts, 15 Comfort Food Dinners That Start With Creamy Alfredo Sauce, 2-Ingredient Snacks That Are Too Easy Not to Make, Use Your Sta